A Broken Relationship


I think I am lost,

with nowhere to go.

I’m sure I am lost.

How will I know?

I think I’m in prison.

Will I ever be free?

I know I’m in prison,

but why can’t I see.

I must be confused.

What should I do?

I am very confused.

What should I do?

 

I asked for direction.

It was foggy and obscure.

I looked for direction.

It was dark and impure.

I saw a faint light,

trying to break free.

I saw a faint light,

I’m reminded of me.

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. This is my sixth time to your site, I love it every time!

    Like

  2. I simply want to say I am just new to weblog and seriously enjoyed you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually come with fantastic well written articles. Regards for sharing your website.

    Like

  3. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

    Like

  4. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    Like

  5. Hi there admin, I actually needed to firmly leave a immediate statement to firmly express that in fact I admired your particular piece of writing. Thanks!

    Like

  6. Hey I think you have a great blog going here, I found it on Bing and plan on returning regularly for the information that you all are providing.|Thanks for making my morning a little bit better with this great article!

    Like

    • Hello Darell

      I am glad you like this blog. I do not post regularly, but hope that what I do post can keep you entertained. I love when I can make someones day with a few, humble words.
      Thank you for reading.

      Like

  7. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

    • Hello.

      Thanks for reading. I am glad you are enjoying this blog.

      I have only had this blog up for a few months and I don’t have much advice on the subject. I do push my blog on social media sites such as Linkedin, Twitter, and Facebook. That helps. It also helps to read other people’s blogs. It drives traffic and it’s fun.

      Sorry my site ate your other post.

      Like

  8. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it.

    Like

  1. Pingback: A Look Back « Never A Loss For Words

Let it out... we are all listening.

