Where Is My Check?


Watching out for the ignorant is a full-time job.

Too bad you don’t get paid for it.

Tim thought of this quote today while I drove him to work. We aren’t a fan of the quality of drivers in this state. What is funny about this quote, to me at least, is that after I told my husband everyday was Tim day on my blog, he is searching his brain to find quotes for me. So cute. Just be yourself babe! While I am on the subject of my husband, I feel it only fair you get to see a picture of him. That way when you read one of his “memorable” quotes, you will then visualize who said it.

My Husband, Tim.Isn’t he handsome?!?

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Nobody Listens To Tim. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

