Smile!!


See, it dosent matter were you are there’s always a reason to smile !

My husband is an optimist. I have always been his opposite. When we first met and many years after, I could never find the good in anything. Replies always had a ‘what if’, ‘but’, and ‘never’. Slowly I have soaked in his endless fountain of good vibes.

To start this off, I want to show you how he always finds a happy face in inanimate objects. Today I will show this picture, along with his quote of the day. There are endless amounts of pictures. So instead of clogging this particular post with his happy photos, I will add one every time Tim has something to say. Enjoy! I hope this brings a smile to your day!

20120503-135733.jpg

Let it out... we are all listening.

