Just Another Post About Running. Or Is It?


Because of my busy schedule, I will not have a long blog post. This makes me sad that I don’t have time to write, but such is life. Instead, I hope you enjoy these photos. They are some scenery of places I’ve ran through or to or by.

I just went through my photos and did not find what I was looking for!

So look at this race shirt I made instead. I wore it for my second marathon. I let Sam go 1 month before the race.

Happy Trail Tuesday!!

20120716-205326.jpg

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Trail Tuesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What a fitting tribute to a friend…. xxx

    Like

Let it out... we are all listening.

