“The Face”


Well readers, it’s Monday. You are now saying… thank you Cpt. Obvious. I know, I know, I am late in delivering you a photo or quote or something to get you through this hectic day. I won’t apologize, but I will say I am sorry.  😉

I have some happy face photos from my husband to get you through the rest of this crazy day. Make sure you tune in tomorrow to find out how my recovery process is going and details about the upcoming marathon. (yes I used this post to make you read a post scheduled for tomorrow – this post is a ploy.)

 

Painted or Not? That is the question.

 

So you may be thinking… How did that face get there? Was it marked with paint?

And there you have it folks. The culprit of “The Face”.

 

So apparently when this ‘thing’ is hung on the rack, it swings back and forth making the marks on the wall. Which coincidently made “The Face”. Pretty cool, huh?

Happy Manic Monday!!!

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Manic Mondays, Tim's Happy Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

