That’s Right, I’m Lazy


I don’t have much to teach this beautiful Thursday. I went to class last night and everything I learned is uneventful in my eyes. The history of psychology. Are you bored yet? I am. Nonetheless, I must endure three more weeks of what I consider the snooze train. I have a seat in the back. Too bad the train is small or I might actually fall asleep. So instead of boring you, I would like to thrill you. Minds out of the gutter please. It stinks in there. Trust me, I know. I have some stories here that may keep you guessing. They may also have you wondering. Either way, my sanity will be questioned. Have a great Thursday.

 

Story 1

Story 2

Story 3

Story 4

 

Thermometer-lazy-3
Thermometer-lazy-3 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
Let it out... we are all listening.

