Bah Hum Bug… Oh Wait, Wrong Holiday.


So I’m searching through my photos, trying to post something original that has to do with Halloween, but alas, I have found nothing.

I thought about posting some creepy serial killer information, but it’s all pretty boring to me. If I don’t find it somewhat intriguing, then why tell people about it.

I usually get to dress-up for this great holiday, but I have to go to school.

So on that note, I’ll be boring and you have fun. Don’t have too much fun, you have to work tomorrow; I assume.

Here…. I just can’t resist…. A few photos from my favorite scary movies.

And remember Thanksgiving is next NOT Christmas.

Posted on October 31, 2012, in It's Freakin' Wednesday! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

