Oh My! Please Bring It Back!


Do you know that time when you have a million things to talk about, but the wrong audience is around to receive it? No? Well then, your life must not be filled with undeveloped minds. I, however, want to write about something, proceed to accomplish homework, or just be slightly creative, but I cannot. I am here with the kids while the parents are away. I am, again, trading my sanity. I do notice that I am becoming more adaptive to the environment. The screaming, the fights, the hugs, the laughter, and sometimes the joy, are things that I am becoming used to. I mind the negatives, but I see more light in the positives. For this post I want to let my new readers know how life used to be. While I often lose my sanity very quickly, I recover faster and relax. They are just children. Even though they have some issues, they are some of the best kids I know. So for your Saturday reading I re-introduce a classic: My Temporary Loss of Sanity

Enjoy.

Let it out... we are all listening.

