I’ll Smile, If I Have To


This day is slipping away. Of course, that’s what Mondays do right? They either drag forever or pass by like a breeze. Unfortunately, no matter how many metaphors we can conjure up (HA!), time is the same and our concept of time is relative. The same goes for the things we see. Based on perspective, each individual sees something different. My favorite thing to show people are optical illusions. Not everyone sees the projected image at first glance or even prolonged exposure. Eventually it happens for them. What does this have to do with Monday? Nothing. Can’t I just ramble? 😉

Here is an image that will need a prolonged view to change your first perspective. This image was found by my husband on Google Images.

 

Looks fake? Look again.
One thought on “I’ll Smile, If I Have To

Let it out... we are all listening.

