That’s Right, Relax. It’s Friday.


So I was at a loss as what to post today. I looked through pictures and could think of nothing creative. It is the end of the week. At least that is my excuse. Then, it happened. My mother sent me a picture of her dog and the cat.

For the first time since… ever, the dog is not chasing the cat or harassing it. This is amazing. My mom knew no one would believe her so she took a picture. I just think that the dog is tired. Maybe it has been a long week. Well have fun Duke. Relax with the cat and enjoy the weekend.


Thanks mom for the photo and the inspiration.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Posted on November 16, 2012, in It's F@#$ing Friday! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

