What The ….?


Happy Manic Monday!

I didn’t get any happy face pictures this weekend, but I did happen to snap a picture of my husband taking apart my blow dryer. It makes this horrible noise and he wanted to find out why.

He is being silly in this picture. I think it fits for a Monday. That confused look that only a Monday can bring.

I later put the blow dryer back together. It still makes the awful noise. Its next stop is the trash can. I’ll say a short goodbye because it lasted almost 12 years.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Posted on November 19, 2012, in Manic Mondays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

