It’s Here!!


A Shot of Shorts

Well after all that confusion, I finally figured out how to make a PDF and deliver it to the masses. Sometimes, I am too smart when given plenty of time to think. I think I just called myself intellectually challenged.

The link above will open a new tab. In that tab is a book (PDF). It is filled with chapters and a short story. The chapters are from serials that I participated in. The Story Mint made that possible. The book shares all the juicy details. This is my holiday gift for all the committed people who read my blog. I want to thank you for a great year.

Let the second year of pictures, quotes, and random crap begin!! (in a week – I’m not really trying to rush things)

Picture Inside Book
Picture Inside Book
Let it out... we are all listening.

