I’ll Go With That.


I picked up a few small books over the weekend. A nice gift for myself for working 7 days. Since it is Monday and I have to work today, I suppose the madness will never end. Anyway… One of the books is the opposite of the Be Calm and… series. This book’s wonderful title is, Screw Calm and Get Angry. This is just my sorta book. So today, from this book, I give you a quote about work. I find it suitable for a Monday, and for my working situation that never ends. Enjoy, and Happy Manic Depression Monday. (yes, I changed the name. I can do whatever I feel necessary)

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one’s work is terribly important. – Bertrand Russell

SavedPicture-20133481531.jpg

Let it out... we are all listening.

