Neglect, Promises, and Being Angry


I see these words and think of things I need to do, but do not have the time or refuse to make time. Like this blog for instance. I love blogging. It is a huge outlet for stress management. When it comes to managing my stress, I need all the outlets thrown at me. Lately, I have not posted many things. The happy face pictures are limited, the rants are fading, and my random outburst of silly quotes are diminishing into the thick fog of my hectic life. I, however, am not a fan of tired excuses. If I say I am going to do something I try my hardest to make it happen. If I cannot do what I faithfully promised, I either say sorry, I can’t, or hopelessly make up for it in other ways. I’m an accommodating so don’t be mad if I make you feel guilty about it later on. Any-who… I want to celebrate the first day of spring, Wednesday, and international happiness day with some lovely words and picture. 🙂

 

Today I woke up in a foul mood. Slowly, it is getting better, but I have to drive way too much today so I won’t make prominses that I will be happy later.

 

This is to everyone that has inadvertently pissed me off today, and perhaps a reflection on my spectacular attitude.

 

Do you have to work that hard to be a jerk or does it just come naturally?   This is for my self because I am aware of how mean I can be.

Ever wonder what life would have been life if you’d had enough oxygen at birth?     This is for nearly everyone I have encountered today.

 

Angry Penguin

Angry Penguin (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Posted on March 20, 2013, in It's Freakin' Wednesday!, Random Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

