That’s Right… Normal


Wednesdays have lost their sparkle for me. I used to get so excited knowing I only had two days left before I could become lazy and openly not give a crap. However, this fantasy was soon short lived when I had to find another job. My weekends are now filled with poop, more poop, and more often than not, screaming. It’s a job, so I took it.

Times are a changing, people and sooner than later, I hope, job number 2 (ha!) will die and rot with all my other “that was fun while it lasted” endeavors.

With that, and those images in your mind, happy freakin Wednesday!

Soon life may once again become normal. Whatever that may mean.

Let it out... we are all listening.

