A New Adventure


So it’s Trail Tuesday. I went for a run last night, and it was okay, (crazy things are happening people), but another type of exercise is calling. Bike riding. I see these trails and do not see myself running but riding. Luckily, my good friend gave me a bike. The only question is when I will seek out these adventures in my mind. Hopefully soon because the weight is piling on and my knees are slowly telling me to piss off.

The photo was taken a year or two ago on one of my, what I call – epic bike rides – 33 miles. Beautiful scenery and great day, until I ran out of water and the trail ran out of shade. Ahh…excitement.

Posted on July 16, 2013, in Trail Tuesdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

