Friendship


Mondays inspiration is friendship.

I have friends who need no introduction because they know who they are.
I have friends that live close and friends that live far.
I have friends who are loud, funny, and proud, and do not care who can see.
I have friends that are everything I am in me; passionate, loving, and care free.
I have friends I tell everyone with an ear about.
I have friends who love me inside and out.
If you have friends who cherish what you are, keep them. For their love burns brighter than the brightest star
.

 

For my friends who celebrate all the things I hold dear and do it with full hearts. I love you.

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Manic Mondays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

