Finding Your Muse


I just want to let everyone know that it is possible to do something – anything, even if you aren’t that good at it. If you keep giving it everything you have, when ever you have it, you will only get better.

Try something new when you can. If you think you would enjoy it, try it. If it scares you a little, try it, embrace it, and just go for it.

I was in Hobby Lobby over the weekend browsing. Just as I started passing the art section, I stopped in the sketching/drawing department. I bought some paper and pencils. When I got home, I started creating.

It didn’t matter if I were a real artist. What mattered is that I went with a feeling and started creating.

So here is your Monday inspiration… Just go for it.

Let it out... we are all listening.

