Someone Took My Money!


I had a neurotic moment early this morning. You know, to start my Friday off just right. I looked at my bank account and saw a charge for an even amount. I panicked because I didn’t remember going to the store and getting anything for an even amount. I mean how absurd is that! After 30 minutes of deliberations with my memory and planning my day around going to the bank and the store and raising hell, realized I had went to one of those grocery store gas stations and filled my tank. *sigh – deeply about 20 times*

So Happy F@#$ing Friday, people! Let anxiety and panic rule your day!
For if you do not drinking, may not be as justified.

Posted on November 22, 2013, in It's F@#$ing Friday! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

