Don’t Let Me Fool You.


It is Wednesday, as I am sure you are aware, unless you had an epic night of shenanigans. I don’t have much to offer for today. I don’t have a poem to share, or a story. I don’t have a moral packed revelation of thoughts, nor do I have a mile long list of complaints or one compacted complaint. I don’t have anything. Often, I feel pressured to post something. It’s like I owe you and I don’t. That’s a strange feeling and I’m not okay with it. Blogging is supposed to be fun and not some daunting task that I dread. But the irony to this post is that I did give you something. Here are words with meaning, and words with feeling, which could be the same thing. I gave you something to mull over while you drink your coffee, yell at the kids, or help with the shovel – don’t worry, I won’t ask why or who. Your secret is safe here.

The real irony? I had fun with this post.

So Happy Freakin Wednesday! And you’re welcome.

 

Here is another picture that has absolutely nothing to do with this post.

Let it out... we are all listening.

