Oh Crap, I Forgot


FRIDAY!!

I did that just in case you were once again unaware of what day it was. As if you could forget. Speaking of forgetting, did you know I have an account with Writing.Com? I do. I forgot I used to write. I would write all the time. In fact, I have been writing stories since I was little. I tried to focus my talents on a book once when I was 13. It had everything you could want inside a book, romance, action, drama, and a bit of psychosis. I still have the book. It sits with all my other unfinished pieces. I forget about them. Then this happens. I wake up one day and think, “Huh? Didn’t I used to write?” I start looking through things, find websites I still belong to, and then get mad at myself because I waste my brain on Facebook nearly all day. (I’m addicted)

I love writing. Some say I am pretty good at it. However, I think I lack the true focus to become something truly great. Plus I HATE typing. Even though I am doing it now. It’s because I love you guys so much that I am willing to torture myself with banging my fingers on this incessant keyboard. You’re welcome. Oh yeah.. something else I forgot… I have a dictator. What the hell am I typing for?

Yes, I ended that sentence with a preposition, get over it.

It is F@#$ing Friday and don’t you forget it.

If you are bored, go look at some very old stories written by your most favorite blogger in the entire world.

http://Writing.com/authors/cindip

That wasn’t a bit much was it?

 

 

Posted on January 10, 2014, in It's F@#$ing Friday! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

