The Price of Happiness


I had a very good weekend. I spent it with friends and I also spent it with my money. Remember an earlier post about too much self-care? I think… I am not going to say what you think, but I did buy a camera, paint supplies, and clothes, and in this case, I didn’t out do myself, so there. I took my new camera and went for a drive Sunday. I stopped at a few places and took in the view. Here is what I saw…

Find your inspiration today because it is Monday and they don’t always suck.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on February 17, 2014, in Manic Mondays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

