Pictures!


As you know, I purchased a small camera. It fits in my pocket and it does the job my other camera does that barely fits in the trunk of my car. That’s a joke, people.

For your Monday pleasure, I have uploaded some gorgeous scenery of a place called Red Rocks. These red rocks just shoot out of the ground! That’s another joke, people. Sort of.

Maybe you will look at these pictures and find your inspiration for Monday because they don’t always suck.

Have fun reading the captions!! Don’t be mad if some are spelt wrong. I was tired when I made this. Also, it is a lot of pics. Check to make sure your boss isn’t looking and if they are, invite him or her to look too. Also, it might take a while to load so you can check another site while you wait. Just don’t forget about the pictures or your boss or nosy coworker.

 

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Let it out... we are all listening.

