Be Happy


So it is Wednesday. If you follow me on Facebook, which you should, you would know that yesterday I had it out for the DMV. I may still have it out, because I have not made it there yet. They made me so angry. Today I am gonna try and go to the DMV and not be foul, even if they are foul to me. I’m going to think about this turtle. This turtle looks happy. Almost too happy. But that’s okay. He is in his pond soaking up the heat lamp and thinking, this is the best day ever.

Good for you turtle. Good for you. So when life sucks, think of this turtle. Just look at that turtle’s face. Look at it!

Happy Freakin Wednesday!

20140319-081614.jpg

Let it out... we are all listening.

