Change and Hope


Did you do anything good this weekend? I didn’t. I relaxed, but I didn’t do anything amazing. I did however, have something happen to me. I won’t go into it because I can’t change people. They can only change on their own by realizing they were wrong, or that a change is needed. For today’s Monday Inspiration, I want to post a picture of a very happy puppy. His name is Einstein, and you have met him before. He is now three months old and a very fast learner. He wants the world to not give up on him because he would never give up on you, especially if you like long naps and snuggles. He’s a great heating pad.

If you like the pictures of Einstein here, you should follow me on Pinterest – Cindi Prewitt on Pinterest and follow his board – Pit Adventures – He’s growing a fan base and that makes me happy that humanity hasn’t lost all their hope in this wonderful breed.

 

Can we sleep here forever?

Can we sleep here forever?

Posted on June 23, 2014, in Manic Mondays and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. He is a cute little pup, we just picked out our chocolate lab pup and cant wait to get her home this weekend.

    Like

  2. He is gorgeous:-) Heating pad? That’s a great idea.

    Like

Let it out... we are all listening.

