It’s A Trick Question.


Do you know about that thing I shouldn’t do, but was never officially told not to do? You don’t? Here, I’ll make it easy – multiple choice.

A – stab people
B – throw myself into walls
C – run

It’s a trick question. The answer is all of them. But today I will not talk about stabbing people or throwing myself into walls. However, I will talk about running. I mean it is Trail Tuesday and technically I am supposed to keep with the schedule and talk about my obsession – running.

I have decided that in order to get out of my “woe is me” rut, I need some goals. If you’re keeping up, I made a writing goal last week. Which is, by the way, going great. Thanks for asking. Now I need a get rid of my stress and extra butt fat goal.

Since I love to run, I have made this my goal. The reason I shouldn’t do it is because I have week knees. They need a workout. My knees are the equivalent to what Captain America was before the buff juice. I just have to buff-up my knees and I will be ready to run. 😁 It’s simple, really.

If I set running goals, I won’t need to stab people or throw myself into walls. Everything for a reason, people. It’s the circle of life.

I’ll keep you posted and also include random snide jokes and morals to keep you entertained and justified.

You’re welcome.

Posted on July 22, 2014, in Trail Tuesdays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

