Dream Big


Nobody needs a reminder of what today is. To many of you, it is the dreaded Monday. For me, it is another day of the week where I try to keep busy so I don’t lose what’s left of my escaping sanity, for now.

Until I resume my regular life of complete chaos, I have other things to work on – like my dog’s dwindling behavior.

However, here’s a shot of a decent moment where he browses the dog store in search of the perfect object in which he will destroy. He had his eyes on this bad boy. I chose a much smaller, less messier bone. Sorry, Einstein. But keep dreaming about big bones, stuffed animals with endless amounts of stuffing and squeakers, and your favorite cookies.

Happy Monday, people! Take a cue from my dog and keep your head in the clouds and dream big.

20140727-205136-75096952.jpg

Posted on July 28, 2014, in Manic Mondays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

