Here I Am. No Need To Worry.


Where you worried? I was. I haven’t been here in over a month. Everything is changed, I nearly forgot my login credentials, and I almost forgot what it was like to write. It’s a sad state of affairs. Life is progressing and I can’t seem to progress with it. However – No wait – I have had so many things happening. New job, new family affairs, and a dog that constantly challenges me. I wont bore you with the logistics. I just want to say my brain is spinning with words to flood this post, but not a one makes sense. So here is my dog. When all else fails, blame it on the dog.

My life is getting back on track, and I will remain here to entertain you. Although, we all know I am not here to make you happy. Watch cat videos for that nonsense.

 

Einstein is not amused with my blogging laziness.

Einstein is not amused with my blogging laziness.

Posted on November 13, 2014, in Random Writing, Teachy Thursday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Let it out... we are all listening.

