Look At That Face!


It’s Wednesday. The work week is almost over, for some and looming for others. I’m in the middle. I work all the time. I didn’t choose the work life, the work life chose me. (I don’t know where that came from)

Anywho…

When you’re stressed and life is getting you down, remember to always engage in self-care. For me, yesterday, it was watching my dog have the best time at the dog park. His smile and overall demeanor could make the worst day bearable. Yeah, he’s a pain in the ass, but I love him. When he kisses my face, I know the feeling is mutual or he’s trying to let me know who’s boss. Either way, I’ll take all the kisses I can get.

Happy Freaking Wednesday, people.

IMG_7142

Posted on February 18, 2015, in It's Freakin' Wednesday! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

