Sometimes, I Feel Lost. 


Have you ever read a book and it changed your life? A book that changed your entire perspective. I have read such a book. When I feel a strong desire to change or to be somewhere that takes me far from where I am, with different people, and a different life, I think of this book. 

Many who have followed me for a long time, know I have moved from Colorado to Florida. My heart pulled me in the direction of the sea. Now my heart pulls me in another direction. 

I don’t know what it means. I can only speculate as to why. I just feel a deep need to be somewhere else. Perhaps I will never make this change. Perhaps I just need to re-evaluate my current situation. Maybe I just need a small change. 

However, I also know I can’t ignore what my heart is saying. I must seek resolve. It all returns to this book. It is the universe guiding me. It tells me what to do, if I am open and willing enough to listen to the signs. What remains uncertain are the dramatic questions of life: who, what, when, where, why, and how. 

I’ll keep you posted. 

Let it out... we are all listening.

