I’m Just A Little Angry


WARNING: THIS ONE IS FOR THE FEMALES. PERHAPS ITS ALSO FOR THE MALES – THE ONES WHO KNOW WOMEN HAVE MORE THAN ONE PLACE IN THIS WORLD AND IT ISNT THE KITCHEN. 

I am a woman. I have a vagina. I have feelings. I can cook. I can love. I can read. I am educated. I can run a company. I can handle my finances. I can change a tire. I can change my oil. I can diagnose car problems. I can build things. I can learn with the best of them. I can out shoot you. I have blown up tanks. I have made deals with the best. I have been through hell and laughed. I will make you cry and then I will console you. I will cut you and then I will fix your wound. 

If you talk to me as if I have a feabil mind, who is nothing but a fragile creature, who can only make sandwiches, you will become nothing to me but another human taking up oxygen. 

There isn’t anything more infuriating than a man who will not look past stereotypes and condemns a woman to his mediocre beliefs. 

Am I back in a time where I can’t vote anymore? Can I not own land? Do I not have a god damn opinion? 

I don’t need to rely on you for a fucking thing. If you think I do, you are sadly mistaken. I will never ruin my mascara for the mind of a weak, ungrateful, misoganistic penis. 

I would think there would be a bigger scoop of respect for the only species who can keep this human race going. If you think I’m wrong, try fucking yourself and see how far it gets you. As a matter of fact, go fuck yourself anyway. It’s the only ass you’ll ever get. 

Posted on September 8, 2016, in Random Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let it out... we are all listening.

