A Little Inspiration


It’s been a while since I’ve posted on a Monday. As anyone knows, Monday’s can often be cruel. We have weekend blues and wished that Monday was part of that weekend. What we have to do, but can seem impossible, is to find inspiration. I find myself looking through Instagram when I need a “mood pick me up.”

I look at dogs. I love dogs. I especially love my dog. He is patient, kind, and he loves people. 

For a little inspiration this Monday, here are photos of my dog; two things this blog hasn’t seen in a while. 

Enjoy. Have a good Monday. 

Let it out... we are all listening.

